Essays and Short Stories

Of Comings and Goings

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Storytime

2 Corinthians 4:8-9 ESV

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Hotels

Nueva Ecija Accommodations | Cool Down at Microtel Cabanatuan

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Hotels

Sorsogon Accommodations | Right at the Heart of the City at Novo Hotel

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

Chasing the Lights at Peñaranda Park

Friday, September 22, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

Change at the Cagsawa Ruins

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

Tabaco Church the Sentinel

Monday, September 18, 2017
Stroll

Thriving Tarlac

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

Showing Up at the Luisita Golf Club

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Foodscapades

Tarlac Foodserye | Saved by the Game Room

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Storytime

No Rubber Was Burned

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Storytime

Of Puzzle Pieces

Friday, September 08, 2017
Foodscapades

Tarlac Foodserye | Grilled Goodness at Victor's Lechon Manok and Barbecue

Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Storytime

Ice Breaker

Monday, September 04, 2017
Storytime

Under God's Grace

Saturday, September 02, 2017