Essays and Short Stories

2017: The Year of Meaning, Friendship, and Staying Still

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Gear Review

Backpacking Southeast Asia with Sandugo's Pathfinder

Friday, December 29, 2017
Storytime

Drizzle and Dip

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Storytime

Loco Over Cocoa

Monday, December 25, 2017
Travel News

AirAsia Now Flies from Kuala Lumpur to Davao

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Coron Accommodations

Coron Accommodations | Rainy Days Made Better By Sophia's Garden

Thursday, December 21, 2017
The Great Outdoors

Get Down and Dirty at Adventure Playground

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Farm Tours

Fun For All Ages at Adventure Farm

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Foodscapades

Pasko Sa Bluewater: All the Best Things About Filipino Christmas

Friday, December 15, 2017
Foodscapades

Zamboanga Foodserye: A Taste of Moro Cuisine at Bay Tal Mal

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Waterfun

A Sidetrip to Merloquet Falls

Monday, December 11, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

Satiating in Satti

Saturday, December 09, 2017
The Great Outdoors

Up The Sacred Bud Bongao

Thursday, December 07, 2017
Travel News

AirAsia and AJ Hackett Gather Bungy Battlers For Crazy Jump Day at Macao Tower

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Waterfun

I Turned Golden in Panampangan Island

Sunday, December 03, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

Aboard the BRP Capones

Friday, December 01, 2017
Festivals

15 Photos from the 2017 Pawikan Festival That Will Make You Want To Attend Next Year

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
DIY Hiking

A Daytour-Turned-Overnight-Trip to Mt. Pinatubo

Monday, November 27, 2017
Foodscapades

Maginhawa Foodserye | Wonder and Wander at The Wander Space

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Foodscapades

Tagaytay Foodserye | A Bottle Or Two at The Barracks Food Camp

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Tagaytay Foodserye

Tagaytay Foodserye | Soul Food at Taza Fresh Table

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
We Travel We Care

Use Your Power For Good: A Call for Responsible Blogging

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Foodscapades

Tagaytay Foodserye | Everyday's a Feast at Cafe Veranda

Friday, November 17, 2017
Travel News

AirAsia Celebrates 50 Years of ASEAN by Giving Back to the Region

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Canada

The Most Beautiful Hiking Trails in Canada

Monday, November 13, 2017
Foodscapades

Tagaytay Foodserye | Munch and Lounge at the Lobby Lounge

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Travel News

AirAsia's CreateCamp Search Reveals First Storyteller Grand Winner

Friday, November 10, 2017
Hotels

Tagaytay Accommodations | There's Always a Silver Lining at Taal Vista Hotel

Thursday, November 09, 2017
DIY Travel

12 Places to Visit in Baguio

Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Storytime

Amongst Brave Men

Sunday, November 05, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

Overwriting Memories

Friday, November 03, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

Hands that Make at Easter Weaving

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

I Now Know What Kennon Road Is All About

Monday, October 30, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

Leave the Bad Vibes at Camp John Hay

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Dawdling Drabbles

There's Always a First – Baguio Botanical Garden

Thursday, October 26, 2017